Application Unholy DK 120

Guest posting allowed. Please use the provided application template.

Moderators: Role Leaders, Officers

Threason1

Application Unholy DK 120

Post by Threason1 »

1) Name of character:
Threason

2) Class:
Unholy DK

3) Please provide an armoury link here:
https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/chara ... n/threason

4) What is your prefered spec for raiding and why?:
At the moment i like Unholy the most. But in the past I played around with Frost also. I like both specs for raiding.

5) Tell us a little about yourself in RL (please include your age and note that we are an 18+ guild):
I'm a 39 year old husband and dad. I'm married to Innowen who is also applying. I work as a manager at the national train company. We live in a small city called Assen in the Netherlands. I have 3 minions roaming the house 2 boys of 10 and 7 and 1 little girl who just became 1. I have been playing WoW since TBC and dragged Innowen in during WoD. Next to WoW we love spending time on the couch bingewatching some Netflix.

6) What kind of guild are you after?:
A combination of a social guild and serious raiding. And with some humour and laughs. I like joking about from time to time.

7) Why have you chosen to apply to Blackrock Diving School?:
After the decision we want to leave our current guild made us think what we wanted. After some research on wowprogress i stumbled upon Blackrock Diving School. We liked how your rules were setup and what you expect of your members. It fits exactly what we are looking for.

8) What guild were you a member of prior to your application to BDS and why have you chosen to leave them?
At the moment we are still members of Ashen Rose Conspiracy. And we have been a member for over 2 years. ARC is a friends and family guild and they have a great atmosphere. The enjoyment of raiding was declining lately due to the raiding times (21:00 CET till 23:00 CET) and not having rules about expectations of raiding members.