Application

Guest posting allowed. Please use the provided application template.

Moderators: Role Leaders, Officers

Innowen

Application

Post by Innowen »

Application:

1) Name of character:
Innowen

2) Class:
BM Hunter

3) Please provide an armoury link here:
https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/chara ... wn/innowen

4) What is your prefered spec for raiding and why?:
BM, cause all the other specs have to many buttons to press, need my keyboard-facerolling-time..

5) Tell us a little about yourself in RL (please include your age and note that we are an 18+ guild):
My RL name is Inez and I'm 32 years old. I live in The Netherlands (Assen) with Eduard (Threason, who is applying also). We have a daughter of 1 year old together and from a previous marriage Threason has 2 boys (7 and 10 years), who are with us for the half of every week. I work as an Functional Application Manager and HR officer at an Municipal Health Services. I have been playing WoW since WoD, thanks to Threason. Next to playing WoW I like bingewatching some Netflix and reading.

6) What kind of guild are you after?:
A social guild, but also with some rules when it comes to raiding. A guild where people understand there is such a thing as a RL, cause having a baby who sometimes during raiding needs attention is a thing... But who are also 'committed' to the game and raiding. So a social guild that takes raiding serious!

7) Why have you chosen to apply to Blackrock Diving School?:
I follow Threason everywhere he goes...
Nah just kidding. What I like about BDS is that your guilds feels like a social guild, but with some rules regarding raiding.It requires some level of improvement from every raidmember.
I also like your raiding times. Now we are raiding every Thursday and Sunday from 21:00 till 23:30 (server time) and combining that with work and RL is a bit hard..

8) What guild were you a member of prior to your application to BDS and why have you chosen to leave them?